Jul 7, 2014
Gert Munthe and Kari Dyvik joins the Board of Directors in Lytix Biopharma

Lytix Biopharma AS held the 2014 General Assembly on June 11. The general assembly elected Gert W. Munthe and Kari Grønås Dyvik as members of the board for two years.

Knut Eidissen was re-elected as Chairman of the board and Steinar Høeg as member of the board for another 2 years. Siri Fürst and Alf Lindberg did not run for re-election. The Board of Directors in Lytix Biopharma after Annual General Assembly consists of the following persons:

- Knut Eidissen - Chairman (election 2016)
- Karl-Johan Jakola (election 2015)
- Steinar Hoeg (election 2016)
- Havard Selby Ebbestad (election 2015)
- John Sigurd Svendsen Mjøen (election 2015)
- Gert Wilhelm Munthe (election 2016)
- Kari Grønås Dyvik (election 2016)

For information about each board member - see 'About us/Board of Directors'