Dec 4, 2019
Lytix Biopharma announces changes in the Board of Directors

Due to a more internationally focused strategy, and to mirror an international audience, a new board of directors was elected at the extraordinary general meeting in Lytix Biopharma December 3rd 2019.

The new board consists of the following:

* Gert W. Munthe (chairman)
* Debasish F. Roychowdhury
* Per Erik Sørensen

Gert W. Munthe was already in the board, as a regular member, but has now accepted the role as chairman. With his skills and profile he is the right person to take Lytix Biopharma a step further.

Debasish F. Roychowdhury continues as a regular member, and Per Erik Sørensen is a newcomer. Mr. Sørensen, a Norwegian citizen with a 25+ year international record of accomplishment from corporate roles and management consulting, is currently holding a senior position in Willis Towers Watson (Global Risk Consulting).